|  Kontakt  |  Downloads  |  Impressum
Finzler, Schrock & Kimmel GmbH
Arzbacher Straße 55/57   
D-56130 Bad Ems

Tel:  +49 (0) 2603 - 9603 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2603 - 9603 - 70
info@fis-online.com


Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

 
Michael Schrock  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 51  |  michael.schrock@fis-online.com

Buchhaltung / Einkauf

 
Jutta Heimbach  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 12  |  jutta.heimbach@fis-online.com

Mahnwesen

 
Karin Kruklinski  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 13  |  karin.kruklinski@fis-online.com

Vertriebsleiter

Hans-Peter Spitz  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 25  |  hans-peter.spitz@fis-online.com

Vertrieb

Jutta Gräser  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 27  |  jutta.graeser@fis-online.com

Daniela Lautz  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 31  |  daniela.lautz@fis-online.com

Ulrich Schwarzkopf  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 26  |  u.schwarzkopf@fis-online.com


Benedikt Pistono  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 28  |  benedikt.pistono@fis-online.com


Fertigungsleiter


Reimund Waldorf  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 75  |  reimund.waldorf@fis-online.com

Dentalmechanik


Dewit Labonte  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 46  |  dewit.labonte@fis-online.com

Ausbilder Mechanik


Raphael Gilles  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 77  |  raphael.gilles@fis-online.com

Ausbilder Oberflächenbeschichter/in


Michael Schneider  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 34  |  michael.schneider@fis-online.com

QM-Beauftragter


Axel Keller  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 0  |  axel.keller@fis-online.com

Marketing


Anja Schrock  |  Tel.: +49 (0) 26 03 - 96 03 - 29  |  anja.schrock@fis-online.com

Werkschutz


Falk Firmenhund






Finzler, Schrock & Kimmel GmbH  |  Arzbacher Straße 55/57  |  D-56130 Bad Ems  |  Tel.: +49 2603 9603 -0  |  info@fis-online.com